View Larger Map

The Briars Golf Club

127 Hedge Road Sutton West,
ON L0E 1R0

Club Phone Numbers

Main
Toll Free
Fax

Frank Campanelli, General Manager                                  
frank@briarsgolf.com

Steve Grass, Head Golf Professional
steve@briarsgolf.com

Brian Allen, Membership Sales & Marketing Coordinator
brian@briarsgolf.com

Lois Keating, Food & Beverage Manager
lois@briarsgolf.com

Tracy Weber, Accounts Manager
tracy@briarsgolf.com

Pro Shop
proshop@briarsgolf.com

Patrick Greenman, Golf Course Superintendent
905-722-4682
patrick@briarsgolf.com

Administration Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00am - 4:00pm

 

1-888-515-5558
(905) 722-3772



905-722-3772
1-888-515-5558
905-722-4273

Ext. 23


Ext. 26


Ext. 27


Ext. 24
 

Ext. 21


Ext. 22